Godwinks

Is it just a coincidence that you are reading this right now or did God lead you here? Sometimes little “God Winks” occur and we say to ourselves, “what are the odds of that happening?” Maybe by chance, you meet someone you were just thinking about.  Maybe you find a penny from heaven as you are missing someone you love. Maybe you see a rainbow or hear a song at the right time.  All of these, are little reminders that God is with us. 

Have you ever experienced a God wink? I would love to hear about it.

John 10:27 – My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: 
img_2196

One response

  1. Cathy Staurovsky | Reply

    Thats a very precious poem Sally. God did wink just so I would read your poem. I was about to call someone and thought I should just check my email. He knew what I needed before I made my phone call. God bless you Sally, we love you.

Leave a Reply

